Back
DeutschEnglish

Dog
Walking

Best friend, protector, companion - sometimes your dog just has to be allowed to be a dog and he can do that best in our pack. We look after Berlin's dogs and take them to Grunewald or Schlachtensee every day. There they can run freely and let off steam naturally. No matter what the weather is like, we offer species-appropriate, reliable care that will allow your dog to take full advantage of his mental and physical abilities, while also practicing and encouraging his social behavior. Whether through the undergrowth, over meadows or swimming in the lake - we offer your dog varied exercise and the important contact to conspecifics.

In the morning between 08:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. we pick up your dog in a specially equipped and Air conditioned car and bring him back to you in the afternoon, relaxed and recovered. The walks take about 2 - 2.5 hours.

Also without leash in safe hands

The safety of your dog is always taken care of, both in the car and in the forest. Your dog is not only in good hands, we always keep an eye on him. That's why the dogs run with GPS trackers that provide LIVE tracking with GPS location in real time and unlimited range.

Back
DeutschEnglish

Dog
Walking

Bester Freund, Beschützer, Begleiter – manchmal muss dein Hund auch einfach mal Hund sein dürfen und das kann er am besten in unserem Rudel. Wir betreuen Berlins Hunde und fahren mit ihnen jeden Tag in den Grunewald oder an den Schlachtensee. Dort können sie frei laufen und sich ganz natürlich austoben. Egal bei welchem Wetter bieten wir eine artgerechte, zuverlässige Betreuung, bei der sich dein Hund geistig und körperlich auslasten kann, während zudem sein Sozialverhalten geübt und gefördert wird. Ob durchs Unterholz, über Wiesen oder im See schwimmen – wir bieten deinem Hund abwechslungsreichen Auslauf und den wichtigen Kontakt zu Artgenossen.

Morgens zwischen 08:30 Uhr und 10:30 Uhr holen wir deinen Hund in einem eigens dafür ausgestatteten Auto ab und bringen ihn am Nachmittag entspannt und erholt zu dir zurück. Die Spaziergänge dauern ca. 2- 2,5 Stunden.

Auch ohne Leine in sicheren Händen

Für die Sicherheit deines Hundes ist sowohl im Auto, als auch im Wald immer gesorgt. Dein Hund ist nicht nur in guten Händen, wir haben auch immer eine Auge auf ihm. Deshalb laufen die Hunde mit GPS Trackern, die LIVE Tracking mit GPS-Ortung in Echtzeit und unbegrenzter Reichweite bieten.